Historic Hernando Preservation Society


Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of the Historic Hernando Preservation Society. Join or renew your membership by using the button below or printing out the form below and mailing it to our PO Box, or, better yet, bring it to our monthly meeting and hand deliver it!

The membership year shall be from January 1 to December 31 of each year.  Members joining after November 1 of any year shall be considered as paid in full for the following year, otherwise, dues shall be payable at the first regular meeting of the year, or upon joining.

JOIN HERE ONLINE, or print the application below to mail in or, better yet, deliver the form at our monthly meeting.

Membership Levels

2016 Current Members

Ken Badgley Carla Bradley Julie Bradley
Nicole Chapman Deborah Charlow Duane Chichester
Gretchen Countryman Douglas DuPont Gloria DuPont
Joyce Fletcher Char Goldman Douglas Ponticos
Mike Goldman Buddy Jimmerson Vickie Jimmerson
Jan Knowles
Ross Lamoreaux
Dave Letasi Sue Letasi Frasier Mountain
Beverly E. Morgan-Nuzzi  Kenneth Morgan Don Moses
Mary Moses Bruce Nelson Jo-Anne Peck
Steven Rinck  Joyce Rinehart Susan Russo
Roger Sherman Dorwin Skinner Elaine Sullivan
Regina Spadafora Vince Spadafora Spring Hill Garden Club
Sid Taylor Patricia Taylor Dick Tombrink
Andrea Vicente  Linda Welker Mike Welker
Dana Yeager Jon Yeager Jovan Zeller

We Invite You

To attend our meetings...

We meet on the 1st Thursday of the month in historic downtown Brooksville at the Brooksville City Hall,  201 Howell Ave. Northwest corner of Howell Ave (Main St) and Fort Dade Ave. 

Meetings start at 6:30 pm.

Stay Informed

Want to be notified of upcoming events? Sign up for our e-newsletter!

powered by TinyLetter

Events Calendar